play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Crawford Clarke Cars

At Crawford Clarke Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crawford Clarke Cars

Crawford Clarke Cars
5
5.0

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a used Mazda MX5

    By Chris D on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Agreed a trade in deal without any hassle.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By DEBORAH L on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    First time at this showroom found staff down to earth, open, honest and accommodating


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By DAVID B on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Crawford Clarke Cars. From the first point of contact Keith was very helpful and not pushy at all. He was very informative and made me feel at ease. I'm delighted with my new car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Zymanths B on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was really good. This company helped to me to choice a car.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Martin B on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with Daniel, great trade in price given for my car. Very Happy purchase. 2017 Audi A6


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Lucy M on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Such friendly staff, made the process incredibly easy, and ensured I understood everything as a first time car buyer!!


  • 5

    Extremely helpful

    By Alisha S on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent at helping me find a good deal for finance, quick and easy process


  • 5

    First time finance

    By Megan M on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I felt very welcomed as soon as I walked in and the customer service was brilliant. My car sales man made sure he knew my budget and that I wouldn’t walk away disappointed! Within 2 hours I had picked, viewed and purchased my car. Everything was put to me in black and white and I knew exactly what I was purchasing / getting myself in too.


  • 5

    New seat leon

    By Martin D on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service well looked after very helpful kept up to date with information


  • 5

    Def ask for Keith

    By Linzi M on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very quick response when I enquired ! This is my second car I have got now from Keith would highly recommend him ! Very professional ! I am a realist any used car can have problems but any issue I had the dealership really looked after me ! Was thinking about a Range Rover for a while and when I saw they had one it just seemed like a sign! They gave me a really fair trade in price also! I am Really excited to pick it up next week


‹ Prev Next ›