play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Crawford Clarke Cars

At Crawford Clarke Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crawford Clarke Cars

Crawford Clarke Cars
5
4.9

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By Colette M on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to a very confident and charming guy who made the whole experience so easy and comfortable.


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By Mark T on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very helpful staff, really friendly too. Would definately recommend!


  • 5

    Great staff

    By Zbigniew C on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Steve so good man and very friendly so good staff


  • 5

    Purchase of used car

    By Richard R on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Busy showroom cars laid out in easy viewing on the large forecourt The use of showroom by taxi drivers causes disruption to both salesman and the buyer interrupting in process of the sales Mixture of taxis in among the cars for sale

    Reply from Crawford Clarke Cars on 05/08/18

    Richard, Thanks for the review, Not sure your aware we have two business's on site, Crawford CLarke Cars for retail folk & Taxis Direct Ni for Taxi drivers, Retail cars are front of the road and all Taxis to the rear, Both Clearly Marked & we do not sell taxis to Retail folk. Best wishes with your new car & Thank you for the business. Regards Colin


  • 5

    Would reccommend

    By CHRIS D on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional in the way they conducted themselves .


  • 5

    Crawford Clarke Cars

    By PETER C on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant helpful staff. The only probable being they appear to be always busy, which can invariably mean a long weight. They have a large selection of good quality cars.


  • 5

    Purchase of Citroën DS3

    By Stephen A on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good layout of vehicles & very friendly staff to deal with -especially the sales lady. Paperwork explained & shown all features.


  • 5

    No personality

    By Tracy C on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sales woman wasn't particularly personable, no real effort made on her part. Might as well have been standing in the queue at Tesco buying milk.

    Reply from Crawford Clarke Cars on 05/07/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review Tracy, we value all feedback and pride ourselves on being friendly and providing great service. If you feel you received anything less I would like to apologise, further training will be undertaken and we hope to see you again for the service of your vehicle. Kind Regards, Daniel


  • 5

    Professional friendly and helpful

    By Debbie G on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sales rep here.was fabulous. Very knowledgeable and friendly and helped steer my in the right direction. Would definitely recommend Crawford's cars.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Ciaran M on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth easy 100% staff very helpful top guys would buy again


‹ Prev Next ›