play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Crawford Clarke Cars

At Crawford Clarke Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crawford Clarke Cars

Crawford Clarke Cars

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Easy car purchase

    By BRENDA R on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Viewed the car and drove away the same day. The salesman got all the paperwork through quickly. Great service

  • 5

    Merc E220d

    By Aaron G on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car off Crawford Clarke and found it to be a great experience from start to finish. As I am based in the Republic I was a little worried but Daniel and the team at Crawford Clarke were so helpful in every way and made our experience a very easy and happy one. Our car was delivered to us as promised and in immaculate condition. I will definitely visit them again in the future when changing our car. Thanks again to all.

  • 5

    Very good sales company would highly recommend

    By Rebekah E on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Got a really good sales man, very friendly and courteous. Explained finance and purchase of the car in terms that i understood.

  • 5

    Buying my new VW Rline

    By ROBERT M on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant customer service, no hard sell routine, these guys have a wealth of knowleadge and experience, and a wide range of vehicles to choose from

  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By David B on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, really helpful staff and they were able to answer any questions I had. Thanks for all your help!

  • 5

    Check here first

    By DARREN D on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good cars nice people all sorted in 15mins so quick

  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By LUCY M on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was extremely friendly, approachable and helpful when considering my choice of a first time car.

  • 5

    Good service - attentive, helpful, straightforward

    By Alan M on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Crawfords were good to deal with. The staff were attentive and helpful and they offered a deal that I considered to be fair- what more can you ask.

  • 5

    Excellence at Crawford Cars

    By Gavin M on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service at Crawford Cars. They took the time to understand our needs and Budget, and from this provided quite a few recommendations. All recommendations were backed up with specifics on the cars available and how this would fit to our lifestyle etc.. Purchased a Ford Fiesta at an excellent price and great value for money. Can't thank Crawford Cars enough for the time he spent with us, their professionalism and awareness of their customers needs.

  • 5

    First class service

    By Karen M on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Crawford Clarke Cars and I can’t rate them highly enough. Professional service throughout the whole process. Would highly recommend them.

‹ Prev Next ›