play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Crawford Clarke Cars

At Crawford Clarke Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crawford Clarke Cars

Crawford Clarke Cars
5
5.0

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10 great friendly service

    By Kerry C on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my 2nd car yesterday with Stephen and he was nothing but helpful ! Brilliant service and well explained , would recommend!


  • 5

    Second time back and still the same great service.

    By Joe T on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience as usual!! Keith was as helpful as ever. Second car purchase im 3yrs.


  • 5

    Defiently take alook here, youll go nowhete else!!

    By David P on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with. Open and honest. Would defiently advise family and friends to look no further than Crawford Clarke Cars.


  • 5

    Fast and efficient service

    By Kevin D on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The Salesman was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dealer


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Sean M on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from the sales advisor. Not pushy at all and offered a relaxed environment and his expertise to make the sale of my BMW 1 series so easy! 10/10 will definitely purchase from Crawford Clarke again!


  • 5

    Truly an amazing experience of customer service

    By Trevor J on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the whole experience amazing from start to finish,considering we live in South Wales and the car was in Belfast,D and S.I(Yes that is his name) were excellent,G who delivered the car was so warm and explained everything on handover,when I need to change or recommend anyone for a car,despite where the garage is located...it will be Crawford without a doubt,now the proud owner of a Porsche Cayenne.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Benjamin K on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Steven was a gentleman, which made the experience brilliant it was so fast and easy to get a car.


  • 5

    Crawford Clarke Cars!

    By Andrew H on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous team of sales representatives very friendly, helpful and respectful. Can’t speak highly enough about Crawford Clarke Cars I Bought a small car a year ago and have recently changed to a bigger car to suit my lifestyle better, they did everything all ran smoothly both times! I’m definitely going back for my next car and would advise anyone thinking about buying a first time car or changing to visit here! Amazing place with great staff! 👍👍👍


  • 5

    First class service once again.

    By GEAROID H on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought three cars from Crawford Clarke cars over the years and each time they have went over a beyond for me I couldnt recommend this place any more. First class service will definitely be back.


  • 5

    Thanks Keith

    By GAVIN M on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great choice and easy to go through . Helped a lot and took care of everything.


‹ Prev Next ›