play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Crawford Clarke Cars

At Crawford Clarke Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crawford Clarke Cars

Crawford Clarke Cars
5
4.9

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service as usual

    By Ralph C on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service as usual just traded in my old car for a new one the staff made the whole process very easy and I am delighted with my new car


  • 5

    First class

    By Lorna R on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have not got the car yet but the service was first class so far!!


  • 5

    Brilliant, amazing and First Class Service 10/10

    By Marianne N on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I cannot reccomend Crawford Clarke Cars, especially Elise Mitchell, highly enough! From the moment I walked through the doors the service was first class! Professional, friendly, non intimidating and most of all the treatment I received from start to finish was flawless. I test drove my car on the Tuesday and drove it home by the Thursday! Elise was on the ball with every aspect of my purchase and she was so lovely to deal with and made me feel at ease throughout the whole process! Absolute star she is! I will 100% be buying my next car from Crawford Clarke Cars because in my view they are the best in Belfast! Brilliant firm and they look after their customers impeccably!! 10/10 :)


  • 5

    Brilliant Car Purchase Experience

    By Marie F on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolutely perfect experience with Crawford Clarke Cars. Called in, asked about a specific vehicle and had it bought and driven home in less than an hour. Couldn't recommend them enough.


  • 5

    5 star experience

    By Andrew B on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely place, quality cars and staff were really nice. I was greeted by Daniel who made me feel really comfortable, he showed me around all the cars and was very informative in helping me pick the best car for my needs. He was very patient in answering all my questions and explained all the finer details helping me fully understand every aspect of my purchase. I will definitely be using Crawford Clarkes for many years to come and would strongly recommend them to everyone.


  • 5

    New car - Renault Clio

    By Phyllis M on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and welcoming. Our sales advisor (EM) was very attentive and give us all the information we needed.


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By Colette M on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to a very confident and charming guy who made the whole experience so easy and comfortable.


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By Mark T on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very helpful staff, really friendly too. Would definately recommend!


  • 5

    Great staff

    By Zbigniew C on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Steve so good man and very friendly so good staff


  • 5

    Purchase of used car

    By Richard R on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Busy showroom cars laid out in easy viewing on the large forecourt The use of showroom by taxi drivers causes disruption to both salesman and the buyer interrupting in process of the sales Mixture of taxis in among the cars for sale

    Reply from Crawford Clarke Cars on 05/08/18

    Richard, Thanks for the review, Not sure your aware we have two business's on site, Crawford CLarke Cars for retail folk & Taxis Direct Ni for Taxi drivers, Retail cars are front of the road and all Taxis to the rear, Both Clearly Marked & we do not sell taxis to Retail folk. Best wishes with your new car & Thank you for the business. Regards Colin


‹ Prev Next ›