play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Crawford Clarke Cars

At Crawford Clarke Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crawford Clarke Cars

Crawford Clarke Cars
5
4.9

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Tiguan jeep 4x4

    By Jim R on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Were very helpful .And well priced car .Also showed all services and work done to it.


  • 5

    Buying a car at Crawford Clarke's.

    By John M on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, very well looked after. The sales person was very attentive without being pushy. Made me feel very comfortable and at ease.


  • 5

    1st class willing to help

    By TERRY O on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    1st class was not forced into anything Aways willing to give the answers to questions


  • 5

    Professional, pleasant, courteous and efficient

    By Angela A on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service from lovely Elisse at Crawford Clarke Cars! I saw a car on the website that I was quite confident would be suitable for my needs. I called Elisse, went for a test drive and picked the car up the following day! Elisse understood that I knew what I was looking for and she just took me through the finance process. Super informative, first class communication and super quick turnaround. And of course, I'm delighted with my new car! Thank you so much Elisse and Crawford Clarke Cars!! :)


  • 5

    a very good deal

    By Tony F on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Salesman made us feel at ease ,helped my wife pick the right car ,done the deal,happy with the car


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By MARGARET R on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Crawford Clarke Cars. An excellent and very helpful service i received from my first point of contact. Nothing was to much hassle.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Lisa M on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well managed by the salesman and a good deal given for trade in.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By JAMES M on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Keith is very helpful and best in business at his job top bloke


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Owen S on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and straight to the point. Delivered on all our requests


  • 5

    First class, down to earth

    By Craig C on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed selling attitude. No hard sale or usual nonsense sales man stories about sisters and uncle's buying various cars. Sales staff want you to get the car that is right for you First class


‹ Prev Next ›