play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Crawford Clarke Cars

At Crawford Clarke Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crawford Clarke Cars

Crawford Clarke Cars
5
5.0

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasnt assistants very knowledgeable and helpful

    By ALAN K on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and courteous made my wife and I feel very at ease made buying a car a pleasant experience would recommend crawford clarke cars to anyone hoping to buy a motor


  • 5

    Happy to recommending Crawford Clarke Car's

    By Jacqui M on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car here, I was very happy with the whole experience, from Stephen the sales man, the test drive, the information I was provided with and much more. Crawford Clarke car's was recommended to me by my partners friend, for which I'm thankful because I'm now the owner of a cracking little car.


  • 5

    High spec car at very competitive price

    By Mr K on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our Salesman made the whole experience very easy. He was very profesdional and friendly and never once made us feel pressured into making a purchase. We would highly recommend Crawford Clarke Cars and will not hesitate to go back when we next change our car. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service!

    By Janice H on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Massive thank you to Steven from Crawford Clarke's who helped me pick the perfect car for me, would definitely recommend Steven and Crawford Clarke's cars


  • 5

    Highly recommend Crawford Clarke cars

    By Kim H on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Massive thank you to steven for helping me pick my new car today! Friendly service explained everything clearly and didnt hesitate to answer any question's for me making the whole process effortless! Cant thank you enough for the help!


  • 5

    A truly great experience of purchasing my l car.

    By Maria W on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I visited Crawford Clarke showroom and saw the car I was looking for. A beautiful Bmw. I was introduced to Stephen Irwin from there sales team. Who gave me all the info on the car and gave me a test drive in the car. I can honestly say that Stephen Gave me all the information and the finance details I needed to make my decision. Stephen was absolutely great all thru the process of purchasing my car. his professionalism and great communication.made my experience of buying a car a truly enjoyable experience. I picked up my car yesterday and I am delighted. Thankyou Stephen. I can highly recommend Crawford Clarke and the super sales team. Maria walker


  • 5

    Seamless purchase

    By Paula C on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the purchase of my car was hassle free. The sales guy was extremely helpful and pleasant throughout. So much so my friend is buying a car from them also. Will definitely purchase from this dealer from now on.


  • 5

    Miles better than Hursts!

    By Jill T on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was excellent, very personable and informative. He took time to talk through different financing options and servicing plans that would work for me. The online description of the car was very clear and detailed, it encouraged me to go for a test drive. He took time to discuss the car and any particular needs I had. My experience today would encourage me to tell friends and family to go there.


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealer

    By MICHAEL L on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealer to deal with. Quality of cars are above their competitors.


  • 5

    excellent experience

    By Rosalind K on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    First time I have had any dealings with Crawford Clarke Cars. The sales person was very knowledgeable about the car and he took time to compare other vehicles , allowing us to make the final decision. There was no hard sell at all. Very efficient and would recommend both the sales person and Crawford Clarke Cars.