play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Crawford Clarke Cars

At Crawford Clarke Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crawford Clarke Cars

Crawford Clarke Cars
5
5.0

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent experience

    By Rosalind K on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    First time I have had any dealings with Crawford Clarke Cars. The sales person was very knowledgeable about the car and he took time to compare other vehicles , allowing us to make the final decision. There was no hard sell at all. Very efficient and would recommend both the sales person and Crawford Clarke Cars.


  • 5

    Professional and painless at Crawford Clarke

    By LEIGH C on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Crawford Clarke staff were extremely professional in dealing with us. Our salesman showed us a selection of cars in our price range and gave detailed descriptions of each one which, for someone like me who knows very little about cars, was very beneficial. The salesmen and other staff supported us through the entire process of buying our car, helping with our queries about insurance and tax issues as well as making us feel comfortable and welcome in the showroom during the paperwork stuff. It was definitely a painless process thanks to the staff and we drove away in our new car the very same day. Perfect!


  • 5

    Excellent service at Crawford Clarke Cars

    By GEMMA G on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service. Not pushy. Really helped me decide on a car that was suitable for my needs and also in my budget. Friendly staff... from the front of house to the director. Excellent service from start to finish and also helped with my reg number change over. Would highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Michael B on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Will definitely do business again. Made purchase easy and with a great warranty. Helped me get exactly what I want


  • 5

    Blown Away

    By Carol M on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very easy and pleasant experience. This is a business with a real family atmosphere. Our salesman Daniel was totally first class and even came to transport me from one garage to another. Nothing was too much trouble. Very impressed


  • 5

    Experience at Crawford Clarke motors.

    By Ralph M on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overall the experience with Crawford Clarke motors was good and the sales personnel were very helpful and accommodating. The downside was driving home (12 miles away) only to hear the diesel light noise asking to refill. It’s a shame the car was not provided a full tank of diesel (nothing compared to the price of the car we bought). It’s courtesy and the finishing touch. Leaves a bad taste...


  • 5

    First class service.

    By Shannon H on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service. The individual we dealt with kindly explained everything and made the whole process of purchasing the new vehicle very straightforward. Couldn’t recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Very satisfied with my experience today.

    By Chelsea M on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a brilliant experience with Daniel, he made everything so easy and explained everything very well for me.


  • 5

    Superb buying experience

    By STEPHEN M on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb service. Just the right amount of info given. The Senior salesman was extremely professional in his manner and I left feeling very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sam M on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall an excellent experience. Friendly and professional sales staff and a modern show room with a pleasant waiting area with complimentary coffee. Very happy with the new car and price