play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Crawford Clarke Cars

At Crawford Clarke Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crawford Clarke Cars

Crawford Clarke Cars
5
5.0

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Paul S on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought our car from a girl called louise from Crawford Clarke cars. She was amazing very helpful, kind, made us feel welcome. We will definitely be going back to see her for our next car!


  • 5

    Buyin my new car

    By Julie-Ann C on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from here on saturday & since i walked in the the shop the service was amazing every1 was so nice, especially stevie he was brill & put my mind at ease & was able 2 answer everything i needed to no, would defo recomend them til my friends


  • 5

    Hasslefree and easy to deal with.

    By MARTIN R on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was the second car that I’ve bought through this dealership and they continue to be excellent in terms of customer service and value.


  • 5

    Did not buy this time but will be back

    By Joe F on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, Elise in particular. Although I didn’t complete a deal I will certainly return to Crawford Clarke in the future.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By David T on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from the sales team. They helped me throughout the whole process of trading in my car and buying my lovely BMW 420d convertible. They even helped with the whole process of transferring my cherished registration from my Range Rover Sport. Many thanks guys. You were amazing!!!


  • 5

    Happy with my new car

    By ROBYN M on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a new car today with the help of Keith. Keith was very helpful and explained everything very well . Can't wait to start driving my new car.


  • 5

    Great sales

    By Sandra M on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, great presentation and good price would buy from them again and recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Atlanta B on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional. A lot of decent high performance cars in very good condition. We seen online that Crawford Clarke cars where one of the best you could go to and heard from friends too. You’re well looked after. We bought a very nice Audi today and got quite a good deal. Big thank you to Elisse who dealt with the purchase and was so helpful. We couldn’t be happier with the car and she made the experience a breeze compared to what we had dealt with in the past. Very polite, helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this car dealership and honestly all the staff where helpful and inviting the few times that we visited. Never have I ever felt so comfortable with all the information provided and I was in capable hands. Over the moon! Thank you Elisse for making it all so straight forward and flexible.


  • 5

    1st car for son

    By Cathy N on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A* customer service. Thanks to the sales guy for making our visit very straight forward and us leaving the shop with a smile!


  • 5

    Purchase of a vehicle

    By Deborah P on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent very good deal with. They do not hassle you to make a decision. Will definitely use again