play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Crawford Clarke Cars

At Crawford Clarke Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crawford Clarke Cars

Crawford Clarke Cars
5
5.0

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Salesman puts customer first

    By MARK L on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sales person i dealt with was first class. Very approachable, made me feel at ease and went out of his way to help me with car exchange/ purchase on the day


  • 5

    Great selection of cars and service first class

    By JANINE R on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Experience was fantastic and staff went the extra mile to ensure we had a smooth purchase .would highly recommend


  • 5

    excellent customer service

    By CHRISTINE R on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a corsa from Crawford Clarke cars the customer service I received was excellent cannot thank them enough


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By DAVID M on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! Salesman Keith great guy, easy to talk too, definitely recommend Crawford &clark too anyone, not very car sales place do zero deposit. All cars are fantastic, well worth look, definitely be back, highly recommended 👍🏻


  • 5

    Stress free experience

    By LYNN B on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We are very pleased with our new purchase. We found the staff in Crawford cars very professional and courteous. Nothing was too much trouble. Will definitely be back when we want an upgrade.


  • 5

    New car ford

    By SHANE M on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and the sales man Keith was fantastic.


  • 5

    Easy car purchase

    By BRENDA R on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Viewed the car and drove away the same day. The salesman got all the paperwork through quickly. Great service


  • 5

    Merc E220d

    By Aaron G on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car off Crawford Clarke and found it to be a great experience from start to finish. As I am based in the Republic I was a little worried but Daniel and the team at Crawford Clarke were so helpful in every way and made our experience a very easy and happy one. Our car was delivered to us as promised and in immaculate condition. I will definitely visit them again in the future when changing our car. Thanks again to all.


  • 5

    Very good sales company would highly recommend

    By Rebekah E on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Got a really good sales man, very friendly and courteous. Explained finance and purchase of the car in terms that i understood.


  • 5

    Buying my new VW Rline

    By ROBERT M on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant customer service, no hard sell routine, these guys have a wealth of knowleadge and experience, and a wide range of vehicles to choose from