play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Crawford Clarke Cars

At Crawford Clarke Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crawford Clarke Cars

Crawford Clarke Cars
5
5.0

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By William Y on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very thorough & profesional. Eazy to deal with. Would recommend daniel to any customer


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Riely C on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to deal with, guy dealing with me was very knowledgeable and helpful with choosing a car that suits my needs and budget. He talked me through the processes and finance agreements, and is delivering my new car to my door without any additional costs. Very happy with my experience and I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Neil M on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very very good guy was amazing well worth the visit


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By TRACI L on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Am happy with the service and Keith was very helpful


  • 5

    Bought a car with ease and top service

    By Dermot Q on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy process with very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable reps. Top service! Thanks lads!


  • 5

    New car in no time....

    By SORCHA C on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a lovely corsa with Crawford Clarke Cars. The car is used but in amazing condition, great price and serviced by them before pickup. I first contacted them by Facebook requesting more information and they got back to me in 20 mins. The car sales rep who served me is amazing he was lovely and went above and beyond in keeping me informed at every step of the process (even out of business hours) he helped me find a finance deal that was perfect for me. I was driving the car home in no time. I would highly recommend this dealership the staff are lovely and the cars are all great deals!


  • 5

    Thanks!!!

    By Rebecca D on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly service with a great car to finish off with! Thanks Daniel!


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By JENNIFER Q on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very very helpful and pleasing..would definetly go back again and also recommend crawfords to family and friends


  • 5

    I wouldn't go anywhere else...

    By Cassandra H on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service from Keith once again who will go out of his way to help and go beyond. This is my second car I have bought from Keith and will continue to buy in the coming years.


  • 5

    Great service from Crawford Clarke cars

    By Trevor P on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from my salesman who has been helpful and very friendly throughout the process. Very pleased with my purchase and how it has been handled including an after sales matter which was resolved efficiently